Log In
New Account
  
Home My Page Project Cloud Code Snippets Project Openings Hermes
Summary Lists News SCM
authorAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:17:38 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit167cf601c347800d99a57f6c088e89c6e84762be
tree4d1e6b5937f3fcc9f4b6fc632f3070e726ac4ab4
parentb760e1515731778996e42ab53c425bec09d2eaac
Re-implement the GetFriends() of python-twitter with paging logic so that all friends are found. Fixes MB#7613.
package/debian/control
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/twitter/api.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/twitter/provider.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/twitter/service.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/twitter/user.py [new file with mode: 0644]

Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contribution Guidelines    Feedback

Powered By GForge Collaborative Development Environment