Log In
New Account
  
Home My Page Project Cloud Code Snippets Project Openings Hermes
Summary Lists News SCM
authorAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 08:33:15 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 08:35:08 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commit441f56ea45a0a24d51653c1e6c086637e250da9d
treeae82b3127be584214c6c713d2ea91151a9fd8dad
parentc7541948ef4ffef05f11167e6629fc1e5f22d554
Refactor improvements from Fredrik Wendt; and initial LinkedIn and
Gravatar services.
17 files changed:
package/src/oauth/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/oauth/example/client.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/oauth/example/server.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/oauth/oauth.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/contact.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/facebook/service.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/friend.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/gravatar/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/gravatar/provider.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/gravatar/service.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/linkedin/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/linkedin/provider.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/linkedin/service.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/service.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/twitter/service.py
package/src/test.py
package/src/test_cases.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contribution Guidelines    Feedback

Powered By GForge Collaborative Development Environment