Log In
New Account
  
Home My Page Project Cloud Code Snippets Project Openings Hermes
Summary Lists News SCM
authorAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 07:07:42 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
committerAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 08:10:14 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit4aa0f763c4680a88fc31a16cfdbc51cfb96723f7
tree8edf54aad8a4d78414c9bf39092bf4b2883d3594
parent55325c68cd1b20ea28281a8f8821d59cb580ec73
Dependency inject service ID, so that it can be stamped on friends and
queried in hermes.
Add additional steps to Hermes.run_alt() so that it should now be
complete from an API point of view.
Pass API through to LinkedIn service and fix Twitter service creation.
18 files changed:
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/facebook/provider.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/facebook/service.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/friend.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/gravatar/provider.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/gravatar/service.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/hermes.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/linkedin/provider.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/linkedin/service.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/service.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/twitter/provider.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/twitter/service.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/gui/gtkui.py
package/test/integration/test_gravatar.py
package/test/integration/test_twitter.py
package/test/unit/test_facebook.py
package/test/unit/test_gravatar.py
package/test/unit/test_linkedin.py
package/test/unit/test_twitter.py

Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contribution Guidelines    Feedback

Powered By GForge Collaborative Development Environment