Log In
New Account
  
Home My Page Project Cloud Code Snippets Project Openings Hermes
Summary Lists News SCM
authorAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 16:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 16:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit4f2dd9c789c0e0e9730e8209e0951d9f98e01cfa
tree7cd9da2d5f05ea308b383dabb0a8e2d813b352b9
parentef747b2a6e3d4d230bfcf9f110d0e7ea6f86bba4
Add accounts' dialogue for the new providers, and make gtkui actually
start, when launched from main.py.
package/src/main.py
package/src/org/bleb/wimpworks.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/engine/provider.py
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/gui/accountsdialogue.py [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/gui/gtkui.py

Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contribution Guidelines    Feedback

Powered By GForge Collaborative Development Environment