Log In
New Account
  
Home My Page Project Cloud Code Snippets Project Openings Hermes
Summary Lists News SCM
authorAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 13:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 08:33:58 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commitc7541948ef4ffef05f11167e6629fc1e5f22d554
tree5281c96faa1045af21a4c7c64a5f4e2455baacac
parent0f1a18a9c0e2f6fb72fbba75ee46663422d3613a
Update PyDev project to run in ESBox and allow `import gtk' to work in
org.maemo.hermes.gui package! (Causes segfault, so ignore core dumps
too)
Also, ignore *.pyc and set UTF-8 on appropriate file.
.gitignore
package/.mica_settings [new file with mode: 0644]
package/.project
package/.pydevproject
package/.settings/org.eclipse.core.resources.prefs [new file with mode: 0644]
package/src/org/__init__.pyo [deleted file]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/gui/gtk.py [deleted file]
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/gui/gtkui.py [new file with mode: 0644]

Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contribution Guidelines    Feedback

Powered By GForge Collaborative Development Environment