Log In
New Account
  
Home My Page Project Cloud Code Snippets Project Openings Hermes
Summary Lists News SCM
authorAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:00:35 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:02:03 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
package/debian/changelog
package/src/org/maemo/hermes/gui/gtkui.py

index 4aa2c19..76decf8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+hermes (0.8.5) fremantle; urgency=low
+
+  * Re-fix "scroll to position" fix for MB#6879, which was broken by
+    find-as-you-type searching (reported by Peter Oliver)
+  * Retrieve all Twitter followers, rather than first 100 only.
+    Fixes MB#7613, reported by Adam.
+
+ -- Andrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>  Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:19:25 +0100
+
 hermes (0.8.4) fremantle; urgency=low
 
   * Prevent overzealous matching on LinkedIn/Facebook based on *any* 
index fd675ad..723c40d 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ class HermesGUI(WimpWorks):
     # -----------------------------------------------------------------------
     def __init__(self, providers = None):
         gettext.install('hermes','/opt/hermes/share/locale/')
-        WimpWorks.__init__(self, 'Hermes', version = '0.8.4', dbus_name = 'org.maemo.hermes')
+        WimpWorks.__init__(self, 'Hermes', version = '0.8.5', dbus_name = 'org.maemo.hermes')
         self.set_background('background.png')
         
         layout = HildonMainScreenLayout(offset = 0.8, container = self)

Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contribution Guidelines    Feedback

Powered By GForge Collaborative Development Environment