Log In
New Account
  
Home My Page Project Cloud Code Snippets Project Openings Hermes
Summary Lists News SCM
authorAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 16:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerAndrew Flegg <andrew@bleb.org>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 16:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
.gitignore
package/.pydevproject

index c081180..81f422a 100644 (file)
@@ -10,9 +10,5 @@ package/debian/hermes/
 *~
 *.pyo
 *.pyc
-.project
-.settings
-.pydevproject
 .mica_settings
-.gitignore
 core
index 0c792f3..89156b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
-<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?>
+<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
 <?eclipse-pydev version="1.0"?>
 
 <pydev_project>
 <pydev_property name="org.python.pydev.PYTHON_PROJECT_VERSION">python 2.5</pydev_property>
-<pydev_property name="org.python.pydev.PYTHON_PROJECT_INTERPRETER">python</pydev_property>
+<pydev_property name="org.python.pydev.PYTHON_PROJECT_INTERPRETER">FREMANTLE_X86 - Python Interpreter</pydev_property>
 <pydev_pathproperty name="org.python.pydev.PROJECT_SOURCE_PATH">
 <path>/Hermes/src</path>
 <path>/Hermes/test</path>

Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contribution Guidelines    Feedback

Powered By GForge Collaborative Development Environment