Log In
New Account
  
Home My Page Project Cloud Code Snippets Project Openings Jenirok
Summary Tracker SCM Files
eshe [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:18:44 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
Danish Eniro search fixed.

eshe [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:29:55 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
...

eshe [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
Copyright file added.

eshe [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 14:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
Changelog updated.

eshe [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 23:39:03 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Fixed log window not to have horizontal scrollbars.

eshe [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 11:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

eshe [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 09:52:14 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Small fix to contact parsing.

eshe [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:38:05 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Temporary deb file added to web page.

eshe [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:17:38 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Added option to skip the leading zero of an incoming call.

eshe [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 11:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Finnish Eniro search fixed. Changelog updated. Some modifications to control file.

eshe [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 13:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

eshe [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 19:19:04 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Changed search to retry automatically couple of times before failing.

eshe [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Some fixes to connection manager.

eshe [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 08:34:28 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

eshe [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 08:26:25 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Fixed some issues with special characters and adding contact to address book.

eshe [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 14:01:43 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
One more fix to connection handling.

eshe [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 13:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Fixes to connection handling in daemon.

eshe [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 10:13:11 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Small fix to log window item clicking.

eshe [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 10:07:45 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Some optimization to settings and searching.

eshe [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 17:28:41 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Changelog updated to newest version.

eshe [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:02:04 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Web page updated.

eshe [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:53:18 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Small change to name parsing in add to contacts dialog.

eshe [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Fixes to add to contacts button and contact naming.

eshe [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 09:42:40 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Changed add to contacts button so that it adds street number to street field instead of postbox.

eshe [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:38:40 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

eshe [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:20:58 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Fixes to ovi integration.

eshe [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:57:32 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

eshe [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:27:05 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Fixed issues with special characters and adding contact to address book. Small fix to Finnish translation.

eshe [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 21:18:21 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Added some sort of Ovi Maps integration. All translations updated.

eshe [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:02:43 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Small changed to about dialog, web page and control file description.

eshe [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Added call log and German translation.

eshe [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:45:03 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Small fix to Das Telefonbuch code.

eshe [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:27:58 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Added Das Telefonbuch support.

eshe [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 08:39:10 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Small fix to call listener when call is coming without number.

eshe [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Web page updated.

eshe [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Changelog updated to newest version.

eshe [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:01:23 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Swedish translation added.

eshe [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 19:55:49 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Norwegian translation updated.

eshe [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:59:44 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Various fixes to Eniro search in SE and DK sites.

eshe [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 20:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Small fix to connection selector.

eshe [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 20:08:50 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Small fix to Eniro setting handling.

eshe [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 14:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Norwegian translation updated and made small change to connection manager.

eshe [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 21:14:07 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Fixed a bug that caused Eniro search results to sometimes have phone number in street column.

eshe [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:03:52 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Small fix for settings saving.

eshe [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 19:22:51 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Added Norwegian translation, updated web page and updated changelog to newest version.

eshe [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Changed daemon to search both people and companies instead of only people. Tuned some banner delays in gui.

eshe [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 18:14:14 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Small fix to prevent daemon from closing itself.

eshe [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:28:53 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Fixed a bug that caused connections to not being found when keyboard is closed during call.

eshe [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Phone number checking changed a bit.

eshe [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Fixed a bug that caused wlan connections to not being found in daemon.

eshe [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 14:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Web page updated and homepage added to control file.

eshe [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Couple of unnecessary includes removed.

eshe [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:43:49 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Some connection handling improvements made for daemon. Changelog updated to newest version.

eshe [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Html entity handling improved. Fixed a bug in source that caused segmentation fault in some cases.

eshe [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 15:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Fixed problems with special html characters and entities in Norwegian version.

eshe [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 22:22:10 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Architecture changed to allow easier addition of new phone books. Norwegian phonebook added.

eshe [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Some error banner delays fixed.

eshe [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Unnecessary includes removed.

eshe [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:06:38 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Connection handling improved again. Added ability to bybass general Maemo connectivity settings. Error handling improved especially when 3G or WLAN network is not available.

eshe [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:13:02 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Connection handling in daemon improved. Added settings to allow automatic connection and connection selection.

eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 22:32:05 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Favicon added to web page.

eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 22:28:04 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Web page updated.

eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 22:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Small fixes to call listener's cleanup process.

eshe [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 11:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Changelog updated.

eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:55:06 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Changed loading banner to show instantly when call is coming.

eshe [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 09:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Daemon's memory usage decreased of about 6 MB.

eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:05:34 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Increased the maximum number of search results.

eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Changelog updated to newest version.

eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:24:49 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Added missing Finnish translations for several error messages.

eshe [Sat, 29 May 2010 00:59:11 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Fixed wrong changelog date in 0.1-4.

eshe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 10:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Changelog updated to newest version.

eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:01:47 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Added localized description to control file.

eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Changelog updated to newest version.

eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:26:59 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Changed icon to transparent one.

eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Fixed app icon in control file.

eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Web page updated.

eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:13:07 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Missing build dependency added and rules file fixed.

eshe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Added missing build dependency to control file and fixed connection handling in gui.

eshe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 16:35:27 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Added new screenshot to web page.

eshe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:31:34 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Changed control file to utf-8 and updated changelog to new version.

eshe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Some tuning in daemon's banner delays.

eshe [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Changed daemon to auto disconnect if network connection was initialized by itself.

eshe [Sun, 30 May 2010 10:36:18 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Some memory usage improvements to daemon.

eshe [Sat, 29 May 2010 16:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Changed password to show as asterisks instead of real letters in settings.

eshe [Sat, 29 May 2010 12:48:49 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Web site updated and some additions made in control file.

eshe [Sat, 29 May 2010 11:41:50 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Cosmetic fixes to detail view and other windows.

eshe [Sat, 29 May 2010 11:20:05 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Better connection handling in daemon.

eshe [Fri, 28 May 2010 20:47:41 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Added automatic retries to call listener.

eshe [Fri, 28 May 2010 19:45:34 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Added about dialog and missing translations. Fixed repainting problen in detail view.

eshe [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Small fixes to banner delays and daemon's startup parameters.

eshe [Fri, 28 May 2010 17:28:47 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Moved boot script from init.d to upstart. Fixed some problems in call listener.

eshe [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:18:38 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Fixed an error in settings dialog that caused app to segfault on arm. Changed init script to start daemon as user instead of root. Added small fixes to postinst etc. scripts.

eshe [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Added send sms button to detail window and better error handling. Converted gui's main.cc to unix format.

eshe [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 21:12:44 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Added uniform buttons on all dialogs and a website.

eshe [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 16:34:58 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Better cache handling. Added clear cache button to settings.

eshe [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 11:52:07 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Added some missing Finnish translations to settings dialog. Added missing build depedencies to control file and fixed preinst, prerm and postrm scripts.

eshe [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Fixed some inconsistencies in code indentation

Jesse Hakanen [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:55:23 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
First commit

root [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:00:02 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
welcome


Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contribution Guidelines    Feedback

Powered By GForge Collaborative Development Environment