Log In
New Account
  
Home My Page Project Cloud Code Snippets Project Openings Command-Line Sharing Plugin
Summary Tracker Lists News SCM Files
authorTuomas Kulve <tuomas@kulve.fi>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 11:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerTuomas Kulve <tuomas@kulve.fi>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 11:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commitfa8cee8e51b9e1fd95f8571cd2fee1f2d49c84bb
treed917c15e4946ac4bb19608da389e656a7627f729
parentb9f057fecc056e39861cfd567e1cde2f810ccac7
Fixed dependencies, bumped version numbers.
configure.ac
debian/changelog
debian/control

Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contribution Guidelines    Feedback

Powered By GForge Collaborative Development Environment