Log In
New Account
  
Home My Page Project Cloud Code Snippets Project Openings Command-Line Sharing Plugin
Summary Tracker Lists News SCM Files
authorTuomas Kulve <tuomas@kulve.fi>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 11:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerTuomas Kulve <tuomas@kulve.fi>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 11:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
configure.ac
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 27b9d4a..13b262a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT([sharing-cli], [0.3])
+AC_INIT([sharing-cli], [0.4])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign])
 
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE
index 7548ec1..36ce3e8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+sharing-cli (0.4) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Fixed build dependencies.
+
+ -- Tuomas Kulve <tuomas@kulve.fi>  Sat, 27 Nov 2010 13:31:10 +0200
+
 sharing-cli (0.3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Fixed debian section from invalied user/other to user/network.
index bf3586a..c9c1ba3 100644 (file)
@@ -2,9 +2,9 @@ Source: sharing-cli
 Section: user/network
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Tuomas Kulve <tuomas@kulve.fi>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5.0.0), cdbs 
-    libgtk2.0-dev, libglib2.0-dev, 
-    libconic0-dev, libosso-dev, 
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5.0.0), cdbs,
+    libgtk2.0-dev, libglib2.0-dev,
+    libconic0-dev, libosso-dev,
     libsharing-plugin-dev, libhildon1-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.8.0
 

Terms of Use    Privacy Policy    Contribution Guidelines    Feedback

Powered By GForge Collaborative Development Environment